Yahoo Weather

You are here

Top Dogs

Howe Elementary has named its Top Dogs, and they are Kiefer Phillips, Maddison Wade, Jaiden Davis, Elizabeth Cross, Ainsley Denham, Korie Bouse, Gabby McMillen, Rowdy Kuykendall, Isaac Vidales, Kelly Caballero, Garrett Rudd and Ethan Duer.

The Van Alstyne Leader website is available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access the website at no additional charge.